Day One…

Wolf Siren here!

So today was my first day in Wolf Academy…and did you know that they even let in humans who want to be a wolf?

I thought that was all a joke! Well I got something they call ‘The Lycan Handbook’ and it’s kinda weird. Just inside the cover is what they call a wolf proverb and it reads like this ‘A wolf in a sheep pen, eats but once. A wolf in a forest, eats often.’ But there’s no name. I looked around at the people around me- aged from 16 up to 21, and a lot of them nodded as though they understood it!

The first page was the easiest one to understand. It gave the school ‘rules’ in black and white, and they are as follows…

  1. Do not reveal the location of the academy to anyone. We may have come out to society, but we do not need to be vulnerable.
  2. Never attack your class-mates. They are as good as a pack, which means you will be assigned two leaders. These will be your peer Alphas and responsible for your safety.
  3. Your headmaster/mistress is your Alpha and the teachers are your Elders. Listen to them. They have a lot of experience with life.

I can see this being really confusing.  I’d just finished school for good (I’m 17, so you know) and now…I’m back in school. It’s a Boarding school, but mum thinks I’ve got a free trip away for a year…just hoping I don’t get bitten!

Wow. That thought made me shiver! I’d love to describe myself…but if they find out who I am, I fear I may ‘disappear’. Now, let me introduce you to my ‘pack’.

There are two red-heads, two brunettes and three blondes, though most of them apparently are guys. I’m the only human ‘wannabe wolf‘ in this group, but they seem nice enough. They’ve bunched up around me, leaving me standing out in the middle though…it felt like they were protecting me, and that…that was confusing.

Dormitory seems nice. I have my own private room! That’s a lot of fun…or should be!

Well! I’m gonna go before they catch me on the laptop posting this. Will update when I next get a chance, and hopefully then I’ll have more to tell you about!

For now, peace out, my fellow wolf-addicted fans!

Wolf Siren!

One thought on “Day One…

Leave a Reply

